JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey P. Care Companion in Antioch, IL 60002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Antioch, IL

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

I have roughly two years of experience as a senior companion. I was there to be a friend more than anything else. We often got lunch together, ran errands and made regular trips to the grocery store. I hope to be a companion again to someone soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Lacy L. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Evelyn L. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Jump to Top
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Antioch, IL 60002
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now