JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn J.

Care Companion in Arlington Heights, IL 60004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Arlington Heights, IL

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

My name is Jacquelyn and i not only have professional exerience wrking with seniors but, i also have personal experience.  It is my belief that in order to work with the elderly, you have to have patience as well as compassion.  I have witnessed so many people in my life without the capability to understand that these seniors have no contol over their circumstances.  That if they could, would not want to as a lot of them feel burden anyone.  I feel i have all of the patience and compassion to give these people.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/23/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Joyce L. is a reference for Jacquelyn J.
Jump to Top
Jacquelyn J.
Jacquelyn J.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now