JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica J.

Care Companion in Athens, IL 62613.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Athens, IL

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I worked as a Nurse's Assistant for 2 years at a nursing home. I walked residents, feed them their meals, dressed, bathed, combed hair, brushed teeth, toileted, used lifts for the immobile, cleaned up their rooms, etc. for the second half of my employment I primarily worked in the Alzheimer's units which required a lot more individual care and supervision.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Nebraska M. is a reference for Veronica J.
Jump to Top
Veronica J.
Veronica J.
Athens, IL 62613

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now