JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60506.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Aurora, IL

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$85 per half day
$175 per full day
$1220 per week
$2400 per month

Ashley’s Bio

Ive been a CNA/Caregiver for atleast 5 years now. I love taking care of patients and treating them as if they are my own parents. I have worked at a couple different nursing homes and a supportive living facility. Ive also worked with different age groups from 20-100. Ive worked with people with disabilities, dimension, elderly, down symdrome, seizures, strokes, and more. Im a young mother of 3 and just want to make a living for my family. I love to do activities and different outings with patients.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Danielle . is a reference for Ashley C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Aurora, IL 60506

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$85 per half day
$175 per full day
$1220 per week
$2400 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now