JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela P.

Care Companion in Aurora, IL 60505.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Aurora, IL

  • Age 52
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Pamela’s Bio


I'm a mature female, former veterinary technician, in-home human caregiver with 20+ years experience in both. My experience includes assistance with personal cares, meal prep, med reminders, housekeeping, laundry, etc - with pets, feeding, exercise/play/walking, medicating (if required) - dogs, cats, birds, some exotics.

I'm looking for on-going positions full or part time but will consider "vacation" visits for pets or humans. I am very laid back, have a wide variety of interests & like to perform my visits to your specifications (not my own agenda).

Please feel free to either contact me here @ Sittercity or text my cell @ 331-250-3650 any time. I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you & have a GREAT day!



Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Sandy B. is a reference for Pamela P. Relationship: Client
Donna P. is a reference for Pamela P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Aurora, IL 60505

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now