JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joshua A.

Care Companion in Belleville, IL 62220.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Belleville, IL

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Joshua’s Bio

I have babysat my niece and nephew on numerous occasions. I have never had many problems with them. When they're down I find the problem and bring then back to that happy state. I know how to change diapers, put the children to sleep. I also know how to make the kids have a good time, nothing is cooler than an awesome baby sitter.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/27/2014


My availability is valid through 3/23/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Joshua A.
Joshua A.
Belleville, IL 62220

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now