JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Zayi H. Care Companion in Berwyn, IL 60402

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Berwyn, IL

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zayi’s Bio

My name is Zayi. I have experienced in working with diverse populations across all cultures and ages. I am currently studying towards pursuing a Masters degree in Speech and Lanuage pathology

I am someone who is dedicated, adaptable, respectful, kind, and trustworthy, all of which are qualities necessary to thrive in any position. I hope you consider me for the available position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Zayi H.
Zayi H.
Berwyn, IL 60402
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now