JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey G.

Care Companion in Bloomingdale, IL 60108.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Bloomingdale, IL

  • Age 67
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per week

Kasey’s Bio

I have been an honest and experienced caregiver for 11 years.I have lived with and taken care of elderly who have diabetes,Alzheimer's,and were victims of a stroke.I love to help people and work for them.I heva very good reference.


Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Polish
  • Russian


Donna B. is a reference for Kasey G. Relationship: Former Employer
Susie E. is a reference for Kasey G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kasey G.
Kasey G.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now