JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria K.

Care Companion in Bloomingdale, IL 60108.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bloomingdale, IL

  • Age 42
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Maria’s Bio

My name is Maria and I'm 39 year old. I'm from Bulgaria where I graduated from Medical College as a nurse. I have 12 years experience as a nurse in hospitals in Bulgaria. I worked 5 years in Heart Hospital as a nurse in ICU and 7 years in Millitary Medical Academy as a nurse at the Department of Emergency Surgery. Also I have 1 year experience as a senior caregiver where i developed good interaction whit people and established positive relationships. I'm very caring, responsible, hard working and honest. I live in Bloomingdale and have a reliable car with clean driving record.
Please take a few minutes to look at my profile and please do not hesitable to contact me. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you all!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/22/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Bulgarian
Jump to Top
Maria K.
Maria K.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now