JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliana O.

Care Companion in Bolingbrook, IL 60490.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bolingbrook, IL

  • Age 34
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Juliana and I would love to work as a caregiver. I think the most important thing working with the eldrely is
1- trust
2- love
I took care after my grandmother for years, she had Alzheimer... later, I moved to the United States, where I volunteered at the psych. Hospital Linden Oaks ( Geriatric Unit). I have a lot of respect for them, and I woul never look for a job as a caregiver if I thought I could not handle. Please, if you have any questions about me, don't hesitate, write me back!
Thank you for your time !


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/7/2016


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese


Eileen O. is a reference for Juliana O.
Jump to Top
Juliana O.
Juliana O.
Bolingbrook, IL 60490

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now