JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara N.

Care Companion in Brighton, IL 62012.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brighton, IL

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $150 per week

Sara’s Bio

I worked for a company that provided assistance to the elderly so they can stay in their home as long as possible. When a loved one/family member isnt availabe to care for an adult around the clock, I can help. I have worked with many cases, including elderly in wheel chairs who need help with even the easiest task such as getting up to go to the bathroom or take their daily bath. I do have two children, often one would have to be with me during the day, hes not yet in school. But in the past I found on days I brought my child that elder person I was working with would shine like no other, they often love a visitor especially children.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 3/16/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sara N.
Sara N.
Brighton, IL 62012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now