JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn M.

Care Companion in Brimfield, IL 61517.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brimfield, IL

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

Working in the medical field is a passion of mine.  I have worked in a nursing home, a hospital, an orthopedic clinic, and home health care settings.  Being a Certified Nurse Assistant has been one of the best jobs I have ever experienced.  Working with the elderly gives me the opportunity to hear stories, share experiences and befriend my patients and their families.  I am a hard working individual who enjoys taking the time to care about the smallest details that better any patient's life.  Bonding with someone is one of the best life experiences you can enjoy, and I look forward to it wherever I am assigned.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Elizabeth H. is a reference for Katelyn M.
Gail C. is a reference for Katelyn M.
Jump to Top
Katelyn M.
Katelyn M.
Brimfield, IL 61517

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now