JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth A.

Care Companion in Brookfield, IL 60513.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookfield, IL

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Beth’s Bio

My name is Beth
I am a fun, enthusiastic, organized, kind individual. I have good communication skills, both verbal and written.
I hope to find a family that need help taking care of their senior loved ones. My grams moved away a few years ago, and I know how it would feel to know that someone was there to lend a ear to listen to, take her to the store or even play cards with. I am that person.
I can be your parents buddy, a responsible person that can provide transportation and friendship.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2015


My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Roseann W. is a reference for Beth A.
Jump to Top
Beth A.
Beth A.
Brookfield, IL 60513

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now