JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna D.

Care Companion in Burbank, IL 60459.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Burbank, IL

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Joanna’s Bio

Hello, My anme is Joanna I am 50 years old Polish lady who lives in Buffalo Grove. I am experienced hard working person with own car ready to work full time or part time . I can cook ,run groceries , fill out prescriptions . provide transport and be a good company for older people. I can give references from people I worked for in the past. My schedule is flexible I will be available , I promise to be responsible , honest and respectful all the time. Joanna


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish


Hanna K. is a reference for Joanna D. Relationship: Former Employer
Wojtek A. is a reference for Joanna D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Joanna D.
Joanna D.
Burbank, IL 60459

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now