JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lindey T. Care Companion in Champaign, IL 61821

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Champaign, IL

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lindey’s Bio

As a child, I was exposed to many cats and dogs and I have had a passion for animals since then. I am especially great with creating bonds with cats. I’ve had many pets, raised 15 kittens from birth, and I may want to pursue a career in veterinary medicine. I have never applied to take care of any animals before, but there is no doubt in my mind that I can do it, and do it well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Lindey T.
Lindey T.
Champaign, IL 61821
18

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now