JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen K.

Care Companion in Chatham, IL 62629.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chatham, IL

  • Age 39
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Karen’s Bio

For a long time I have felt very compassionate towards helping the elderly.  This is why I spent two years of going to school for training.  I would prefer to work for a family versus a nursing home because I am able to give more quality care when it is just one or two individuals.  I am someone who is sincere, dependable, honest, positive attitude, and knowledgeable in healthcare issues.  Please consider me as you make this important decision. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kimberly J. is a reference for Karen K.
Vince Z. is a reference for Karen K.
Jump to Top
Karen K.
Karen K.
Chatham, IL 62629
39

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now