JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle G.

Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Over the last few years, my grand parents have passed away.  I was used to listening to their stories of when they grew up.  I was used to reading to them.  I was also used to helping them with various tasks.  I am patient, and i love to sit and listen.  I also love to read to others! I think i would make the perfect senior companion because I geniunely miss spending time with my grandparents.  I can't think of a better way to help me cope then to spend time with other Seniors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Kori O. is a reference for Danielle G.
Kathleen G. is a reference for Danielle G.
Jump to Top
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Chicago, IL 60707
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now