JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60626.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 49
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am calm, patient, and reliable.  As a mental health direct care worker, I gained a lot of experience (8 years) in caring for the elderly mentally ill. I administered medication and helped with adult daily living activities (including housekeeping, cooking, and outings). I enjoy helping people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Erin B. is a reference for Jessica D.
Susan J. is a reference for Jessica D.
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Chicago, IL 60626
49

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now