JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danguole N.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60655.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 60
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Danguole’s Bio

I am    experienced, honest, responsible, hard working mature Lithuanian nationality woman.  I am calm and uncomplaining person.
  I have been working as a caregiver for almost  7  years and have handled different cases such as cancer, depression, diabetic, dementia, Alzheimer and other.   I worked with hospice. I have certificate of  Annual Non-Medical Service Worker Training and state CNA Certificate ( 2015 at Moraine Valley College).
Have valid driver's license, car insurance and vehicle. 
Have valid ID for employment.
Great references. If you have any questions about my job please call anytime my employers.
I am looking come and go position.   


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2014


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Criss H. is a reference for Danguole N. Relationship: Family
Linda K. is a reference for Danguole N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Danguole N.
Danguole N.
Chicago, IL 60655

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now