Sittercity Sign up
Angelica F., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60616 with 0 years paid experience

Angelica F. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60616

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

Hello, my name is Angie. I am 19 and currently enrolled in college at night. I am a very kind and patient person, willing to work with any age. I volunteer for Chicago cares which focuses on assisting the elderly and young children of low income communities. I also have a resume, showing I have very good grades and was very involved in high school. Though no professional experience, I have babysat kids and my grandparents. Please contact me, I would love to meet personally so you can truly get a feel of my person. Thanks for taking the time !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Angelica F.
Angelica F.
Chicago, IL 60616
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now