JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lukasz F.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60640.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$500 per week

Lukasz’s Bio

My name is Lukasz Forys and I am 26 years old!  I have over 3 years experiences and I am loving , caring , responsible , hounest person! I will provite the care and help with clean , cook , do laundry , shop! I am people person! I have for you review my career letter , resume , refferences , high school and college diplomas! I love helping people and those in need!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/17/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Polish


Victor P. is a reference for Lukasz F.
Joseph G. is a reference for Lukasz F.
Jump to Top
Lukasz F.
Lukasz F.
Chicago, IL 60640

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now