JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roxanne T.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60625.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Roxanne’s Bio

Hi, my name is Roxanne, I've been a caregiver for children for 12years and im looking to expand my care giving horizons! I'm incredibly responsible, trustworthy, fun, most of all caring! Im looking for someone who i can become a great asset to. I can cook healthy meals and do some cleaning around the home. Do errands and go for walks. Lets have fun together! I have a valid license, but no car so i rely on public transit. I'm a non smoker and overall healthy and happy person.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Roxanne T.
Roxanne T.
Chicago, IL 60625

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now