JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Traci H.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Traci’s Bio

My name is Traci, I am a 26 year-old graduate student living in Rockford for my occupational therapy rotation at Rockford Memorial Hospital. I received my bachelor's degree in Psychology with a minor in Biology from DePaul University in Chicago, IL. I am currently pursing a degree in occupational therapy because I find it rewarding to help others and enjoy the psychological and medical aspects of the career. I enjoy working with elderly persons and have provided care for 2 families whose parents had a stroke. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

William Z. is a reference for Traci H.
Jump to Top
Traci H.
Traci H.
Chicago, IL 60614
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now