JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mayra P.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Mayra’s Bio name is mayra, i am 33 years old and a mother of 3 wonderful children 16, 13, and 8years old. i am finishing my nursing degree.i am a certified CNA/EMT and are current in CPR.i enjoy helping others especially those that need the most help whether it's due to age, health... i understand how difficult it is when finding someone to care for someone dear to you.i have done extensive volunteer work for elderly neighbors and residents in nursing homes and have a good grasp on what kind of care seniors require.i am a compationate woman and would love to be of help to your family, hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Robert T. is a reference for Mayra P.
Jump to Top
Mayra P.
Mayra P.
Chicago, IL 60618

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now