Sittercity Sign up
Natasha R., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60641 with 1 year paid experience

Natasha R. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60641

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Natasha’s Bio

Currently studying Speech-Language Pathology (AKA speech therapy) and wish to work in home health and nursing home environments. I also am minoring in psychology. I Am an avid volunteer at nursing homes as my mother is an Occupational Therapist who works in nursing homes.

I also would like to add I am a mother to a 3 year old and so if there are any jobs that need overnight care, it would be with someone who doesn't mind a toddler around.

I am new to this site. Ignore my rates and availability below as these are things I prefer to discuss these things with the person I'm working for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/7/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Olga Q. is a reference for Natasha R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Chicago, IL 60641
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now