Sittercity Sign up
Natazjh P., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60651 with 1 year paid experience

Natazjh P. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60651

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

Natazjh’s Bio

I have been babysitting my siblings since I was 10 years old. I would cook breakfast and lunch and my mom would come home and cook dinner. We would play games and watch movies and also do homework 12:00 was nap time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marie P. is a reference for Natazjh P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natazjh P.
Natazjh P.
Chicago, IL 60651
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now