Sittercity Sign up

Kristine T. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60610

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $80 per half day
$160 per full day
$700 per week
$2800 per month

Kristine’s Bio

Hello my name is Kristine and i am 33 years old wit high education and good personality. I am working now in weekends as an companion and now i am available to work during a week. I like to work with peoples with passion and love. I can be a good friend so if your looking for the same i am hear:)

best regards

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/21/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/13/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Andrea K. is a reference for Kristine T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kristine T.
Kristine T.
Chicago, IL 60610
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per half day
$160 per full day
$700 per week
$2800 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now