Sittercity Sign up
Hasmik J., Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645 with 12 years paid experience

Hasmik J. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 62
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Hasmik’s Bio

Hello my name is Mikkie ,I have raised 4 Daughters alone and have taken care of my 3 Grand kids Granddaughter Milla 9 and Twin Grandsons Aden and Julian 7 ..I have also taken care of my Mother for 8 years ..She had health issues and I was in charge of Doctor visits ,Grocery shopping,Cleaning,Bathing ,Medication dispensing and walks...I recently was a caregiver for a woman who lived to be 104 for 4 years.I've done dog sitting and House sitting also.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/20/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian
  • English
Jump to Top
Hasmik J.
Hasmik J.
Chicago, IL 60645
62

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now