JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Desiree G. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60641

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 18
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Desiree’s Bio

At 18 years old I havent had much experience as a care taker but I have a passion for helping others. I love meeting new people and getting the ability to make them smile. That’s why I want to get the opportunity to start my job as a caregiver. I use to take care of my great grandma who has Alzheimer’s and that made me fall in love with the idea of me doing what I love best as a career.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Desiree G.
Desiree G.
Chicago, IL 60641
18

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now