JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marsha' E.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60624.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 41
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$200 per week
$650 per month

Marsha'’s Bio

I will sit with Seniors who are able to do some things for themselves. I will do light cooking and cleaning, administer medicine, and go to drs. appts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Wanda L. is a reference for Marsha' E.
Jump to Top
Marsha' E.
Marsha' E.
Chicago, IL 60624
41

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$200 per week
$650 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now