JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Saudiah A. Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60660.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Saudiah’s Bio

 Hello, my name is Saudiah A. I would like to help you and with senior care/housekeeper. I could help with grocery shopping , change sheets,meal preparation, medication admin, laundry, special projects, running errands and the home. I also enjoy helping people stay ornizate.I have my own transportation, First Aid/CPR training and a non-smokers. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks, Saudiah A.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/4/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Saudiah A.
Saudiah A.
Chicago, IL 60660

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now