JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheia M.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60626.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day

Cheia’s Bio

Hello my name is cheia Myers. I love being around elder people because their life storeis are history in  the making. They are so much fun to be around. I love them so much. It like reliving  my childhood all over again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekends Evenings

References

Rochelle C. is a reference for Cheia M.
Nichole M. is a reference for Cheia M.
Jump to Top
Cheia M.
Cheia M.
Chicago, IL 60626
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now