JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elissa L.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elissa’s Bio

My name is Elissa Lopez and I just graduated with a Master of Social Work from Loyola University Chicago. I just completed an internship as a school social worker. Prior to this year, I was a full time teacher.  I have been baby-sitting since the 8th grade and have formed excellent relationships over the years with the families. I have experience and references in both Chicago and my hometwon outside of Washington, DC. I actively participate in service work throughout my high school and college years. I love working with kids and would really love to babysit for you! I have a lot of experience with infants as well. I own my own car and I am CPR certified. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/22/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Elissa L.
Elissa L.
Chicago, IL 60613

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now