JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan E.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60616.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Susan’s Bio

Hi, my name is Susan Erickson and I'm a 44yr old non-smoker. I enjoy being around people of all ages. I would enjoy being givin an opportunity to help out someone who needs it. I have a great sense of humor and very patient. I have a willingness to learn  and like trying new things. I like music and reading.   


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2014


My availability is valid through 7/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Heather P. is a reference for Susan E.
Jump to Top
Susan E.
Susan E.
Chicago, IL 60616

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now