JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gennifer R.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gennifer’s Bio

My name is Gennifer,I am 24 years old. I am currently going to school online for my B.S in human services. I will graduate in June 2014.I cared for my grandmother for five years on a daily basis until she  passed due to congestive heart failure. I   love helping people in everyday life. I am a kind, dependable and personable individual who desires to provide non-medical, in-home care to the elderly. I can ensure you or your loved-one receives the proper care needed as their care needs increase.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/21/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Margret . is a reference for Gennifer R.
Jump to Top
Gennifer R.
Gennifer R.
Chicago, IL 60645

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now