JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ewa T.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60641.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Ewa’s Bio

Hello
My name is Ewa I'm organized and hard working polish women. Pet friendly and very easy to get along with I am energetic, mature and caring person.  I have experience as both a housekeeper caregiver, petsitter and household manager. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Polish
  • Russian

References

Danuta D. is a reference for Ewa T. Relationship: Former Employer
Ashley L. is a reference for Ewa T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ewa T.
Ewa T.
Chicago, IL 60641
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now