JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dagmara M.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 37
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Dagmara’s Bio

hello, i have been living in northwest part of chicago for last 4 years. i became a caregiver also 4 years ago, and it's something i love to do - helping people. i have expierence as companion, also as personal caregiver, including cooperation with hospice nurses. i just finished my last job, that last over 2 years, where i became a part of family of my patient. she was alzheimer/hospice case and i did hold her hand to the end. i have a positive attitude, love to smile and i love animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Polish

References

Barbara M. is a reference for Dagmara M.
Diane R. is a reference for Dagmara M.
Jump to Top
Dagmara M.
Dagmara M.
Chicago, IL 60618
37

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now