JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bernadette G.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60660.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Bernadette’s Bio

Caring for others has always been a huge part of my life and is an occupation which I conduct with the utmost responsibility and nuturing heart. A little about me: I am 34 years old with a graduate degree in opera. I have been a caregiver for children in Chicago for over 8 years and would love the opportunity to extend my heart and time to individuals and families in need. Am happy to provide references upon request!
**Please note I am only looking for a few morning hours
/day during the week Monday through Friday. Flexible on days. Shift must end by noon as I teach piano and voice lessons in various parts of the Chicagoland area. Truly looking forward to hearing from you and making a difference. 😀

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Bernadett...
Bernadette G.
Chicago, IL 60660
34

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now