JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maureen G.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60638.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 59
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week
$500 per month

Maureen’s Bio

I used to take care of my grandfather when i was a teenager, now i like to take care of senior citizens, i am honest , loyal, friendly,trustworthy to elderly people. my mother and father die when i was young so now i prefer to take care of seniors as i would take care of my family. in fact everyone i meet it seems they like me too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/17/15

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Maureen G.
Maureen G.
Chicago, IL 60638
59

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week
$500 per month

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now