JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jolanta T.

Care Companion in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 56
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jolanta’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jola. I was born in Poland, and came to the States over 20 years ago. I speak English, Polish, Russian languages. I worked as a senior companion taking care of my sick mother. I cooked for her, did the shopping, did the laundry and light housekeeping.
I took her for a walk, played games with her and read for her.
I am lookin for come and go position, full/part time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/13

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish
  • Russian

References

Kathleen H. is a reference for Jolanta T.
Jump to Top
Jolanta T.
Jolanta T.
Chicago, IL 60630
56

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now