Sittercity Sign up
Eugenija A., Care Companion in Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 with 18 years paid experience

Eugenija A. Care Companion in Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Clarendon Hills, IL

  • Age 61
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Eugenija’s Bio

I have taken care of young and elderly. I enjoy taking care of people and making sure they have a safe, clean and happy environment. I am a healthy active person. I enjoy hiking, biking and healthy cooking. I am looking for a full time position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/28/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Christina M. is a reference for Eugenija A. Relationship: Former Employer
Paul J. is a reference for Eugenija A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Eugenija A.
Eugenija A.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
61

years
of age

18

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now