JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jolanta K.

Care Companion in Clarendon Hills, IL 60514.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarendon Hills, IL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jolanta’s Bio

I am a compassionate educated Lithuanian woman with training and experience in caring for others - young and old.  I enjoy the company of others, have a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude even in times of hardship.  I have two teenage children-one in college and one in high school, and a family kitty.  I enjoy an active social life, and participate in creative and athletic activities.
I am looking for a senior who would like care on a 2 to 3 day per week basis between the hours of 6am and 2pm (weekends excluded).  


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Jolanta K.
Jolanta K.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now