JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly L.

Care Companion in Crete, IL 60417.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Crete, IL

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Good morning, my name is Kelly and I am currently looking for a part time care giver position. I attend Prairie State University for Nursing. I am also a certified nursing assistant and currently work part time at Providence rehab center in Palos Heights, Illinois. I am 24 and I live Crete, IL, near the border of Indiana. I have 2 years experience as a camp counselor and lifeguard. I am certified in CPR, First Aid/AED, and CNA. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to contact me through my personal email, kellya219@aol. com, and I can give you my phone number from there. 
I look forward to hearing from you!
Kelly Law


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


Amanda G. is a reference for Kelly L.
Holli G. is a reference for Kelly L.
Jump to Top
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Crete, IL 60417

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now