Sittercity Sign up
Kathy N., Care Companion in Darien, IL 60561 with 5 years paid experience

Kathy N. Care Companion in Darien, IL 60561

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Darien, IL

  • Age 59
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I am a mother of 5 amazing adults and was a stay at home mom . I also took care of my parents the last 10 years as a care giver. I have been told I am a great cook and a great caregiver . I am loving and kind and try to do the best at my jobs. Dependable !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Debbie L. is a reference for Kathy N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathy N.
Kathy N.
Darien, IL 60561
59

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now