JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monica G.

Care Companion in Elgin, IL 60120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elgin, IL

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per full day
$500 per week

Monica’s Bio

I worked with seniors back in my summers while a University student. I worked in Switzerland for a 70 year old while I was learning German. It was a lovely experience to walk with her, clean after, to talk in the mornings and learn so much.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Other
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Monica G.
Monica G.
Elgin, IL 60120

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per full day
$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now