JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Patsy C. Care Companion in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elmhurst, IL

  • Age 50
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Patsy’s Bio

Caring, capable and responsible adult; mother of three; worked with special needs children/adults, worked as preschool aid. Reliable and trustworthy and attentive to individual needs and flexible to your schedule/needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Erin L. is a reference for Patsy C. Relationship: Family
Mary K. is a reference for Patsy C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patsy C.
Patsy C.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
50

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now