Sittercity Sign up

Emily M. Care Companion in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elmwood Park, IL

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Kevin O.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have experience with children of all ages, and strive to set the best example and form a genuine relationship with those I care for. I also love to cook, clean, help with homework and aid in anyway possible to make your children happy and well cared for

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Kevin O.

References

Lynn M. is a reference for Emily M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now