JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Taylor C. Care Companion in Evanston, IL 60202

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Evanston, IL

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I am a warm hearted caring and nurturing person . It is a passion of mine to take care of children and keep them happy . I have an unlimited level of patience . I’m a very positive and entergitic person . Making others smiles makes me smile . I have a three year experience with elders and have recently spent the last two years babysitting toddlers and children . I have a high expertise in housekeeping .I’m extremely organized and like to get things done in a timely fashion. I’m very open to different activities for children , from games to educational practices as well as physical indoor or outdoor sports . Im also very slkilled with Legos ! I have a clean driving record, certified in food safety ; with an awareness of food allergens , and I’m currently re certifying my first aid /cpr/aed certificate . Im confident that I will be a great reliable child care provider , and a great asset to your family .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/4/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Evanston, IL 60202
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now