JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda S.

Care Companion in Evanston, IL 60201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Evanston, IL

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Are you looking for a caring, loving, trustworthy individual with good, common-sense decision-making to help in the care of a senior citizen you know? Then consider hiring me.
I'm a 30-year-old woman living in Chicago's western suburbs with my own transportation and a flexible schedule who has compassion for the needs of those experience late-life challenges. Please let me know if I can be of service to you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Evanston, IL 60201
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now