Sittercity Sign up

Silvia G. Care Companion in Franklin Park, IL 60131

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Franklin Park, IL

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Silvia’s Bio

I have one year of experience caring for the elderly and I love to serve to company are very patient and loving. Work in NY for a year caring for an elderly woman of 85 years, helped with bath, food. their drugs, doing small walks and had offered him my company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Lazaro R. is a reference for Silvia G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Silvia G.
Silvia G.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
51

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now